Great Kids Clothing Line

This is a quick blog post to simply talk about this department store brand of clothing for toddlers: Great Kids.

They have such fun, brightly-colored clothing that I love to browse for items for my daughter. They’re so girlishly trendy too. I love the small details like the flowers, ruffles, and lace.

I would consider them in the mid-priced (i.e. around PHP400-PHP500 per clothing item). You can definitely find less expensive toddler clothing, but these have really good quality. They don’t fade easily and the accessories on the clothes (flowers, etc.) don’t get detached after washing.

They don’t change styles that often, though. Last week, I still saw the same shirt that I bought for my daughter months ago.

They’re available in the Robinson’s Department Store in Festival Mall Alabang.

One thought on “Great Kids Clothing Line

Leave a Reply

